November 21, 2017

Are you ready?

On the 23rd of November at 9 PM GMT, our Black Friday sale is launching early. It is going to be BIG and unlike anything we have ever done before. In the previous 2 years, many of our best selling lines have sold out early. For everything, you need to know to be prepared, read this.

Firstly, sign up to our newsletter at the side (Desktop) / bottom (Mobile) of this page and you will already be ahead of the game. With early access, alerts and information about our Black Friday sale will come to you first.

Just in case you missed it last year, our Black Friday event is our BIGGEST event of the year. With savings from 20-90% off across everything storewide. That's right EVERY SINGLE ITEM with  20-90% off. The prices are exclusive to the Black Friday event only.

Does that include our 28 new releases from the Flow and Exo-Knit Seamless collections? Yes, all of our new releases will be available in our Black Friday event sale.

But wait... you ask your self "should I wait and come back on Friday for the best price?" well the answer is here. No do not wait, the prices will not change and all products will be up to 90% off from when the event goes live. Don't miss out on your favorite Machine items or that perfect gift whilst stocks last.

If for any reason you see the price cheaper on ANY day during our black Friday event (23rd-26th) let us know on the day and we will refund the difference, guaranteed.

When will it start?

The 20-90% off Black Friday Event will launch on the 23rd of November at 9 PM GMT London.

UK - November 23rd, 9:00 pm GMT
USA (New York) - November 23rd, 4:00 pm EST
Europe (Central European Time) - November 23rd, 22:00 pm CET
Australia (Perth) - November 23rd, 05:00 am AWST
Rest Of World - You can convert to your time here http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com based on our GMT start time.

We have prepared for the Black Friday sale the best we can and restocked our best selling items. We want to ensure everyone gets everything that they want. Please do not hesitate or wait. Do you really want to miss out on that Exo-Knit 1/4 Pullover or those Futura Tapered Bottoms you really wanted? We didn’t think so. 

Do you ship Worldwide?

Yes, of course, we ALWAYS offer low-cost shipping worldwide and our team will be on hand to ship your items out as quickly as possible during this event.

If you have any questions, comment below! We will answer as soon as quickly as possible.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe