November 12, 2018

Are you ready? 

You have waited long enough. 

This year and for the first time, Black Friday is starting early as part of our Blackout event. 

On Sunday, November 18th, 8 PM GMT the blackout sale will go live. 

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any BIGGER! It has and we have made sure that our blackout sale will be unmatched and the best sale event that we have ever done. 

Why is it your biggest sale event, we hear you ask? Surely it's just a sale? Everyone does them?

That's right they do, but not like this. We are combining our biggest discounts that we have ever done with the biggest new product launch we have ever released! We have 40+ new releases for you and these are some of the best products we have ever made. Yes ever! With over 12 months in development. To ensure the fits, quality and performance are beyond your expectations.

Does the blackout sale include all our new releases? Yes, all our new releases will be available and discounted in our blackout event.

Lastly but not least, we hear you asking, what discounts can we expect? 

Every single item with 20-80% off storewide. You won't want to miss it. 

We also have a few surprises during the event and exclusive offers available via our email mail-outs and SMS notifications.

Sign up to our Black Friday updates via our pop up sign up at the bottom right of your screen and will contact you with everything you need to know and keep you updated during the blackout sale event. 

When will it start? 

The 20-80% off BlackOut Sale Event will launch on the 18th of November at 8 PM GMT London.

UK - November 18th, 8:00 pm GMT
USA (New York) - November 18th, 3:00 pm EST
Europe (Central European Time) - November 18th, 9:00 pm CET
Australia (Perth) - November 18th, 4:00 am AWST
Rest Of World - You can convert to your time here http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com based on our GMT start time.

We have prepared for the Black Friday sale the best we can and restocked our best selling items. We want to ensure everyone gets everything that they want. Please do not hesitate or wait. Do you really want to miss out on that item you really wanted? We didn’t think so. 

Do you ship Worldwide?

Yes, of course, we ALWAYS offer low-cost shipping worldwide and our team will be on hand to ship your items out as quickly as possible during this event.

If you have any questions, comment below! We will answer as soon as quickly as possible. 

 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe

Sign up today